Buchungs-und Kassenstelle

Lisztstr. 2a
99423 Weimar

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: geschlossen
Dienstag: 8:00-12:00 Uhr und 13:00-15:00 Uhr
Mittwoch: geschlossen
Donnerstag: 8:00-12:00 Uhr und 13:00-15:00 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00-12:00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung

T (03643) 81 59 29 0
F (03643) 81 59 29 19

Leitung

Jana Schmidt
T (03643) 81 59 29 10
jana.schmidt@ekmd.de

Mitarbeiterinnen

Carola Hauk
T (03643) 81 59 29 12 
carola.hauk@ekmd.de

Nicole Münter
T (03643) 81592913
nicole.muenter@ekmd.de

Christine Schmidt
T (03643) 81 59 29 14  
christine.schmidt@ekmd.de 

Andrea Niendorf
T (03643) 81 59 29 15
andrea.niendorf@ekmd.de  
 
Kerstin Werbunat
T (03643) 81 59 29 11
kerstin.werbunat@ekmd.de   

Karin Eckardt
T (03643) 81592919
karin.eckardt@ekmd.de